Who are the Abductors? In Search of an Answer. Part Five: The Phenomenon


Reblogged from http://www.thomaslhay.com

Cliff pic

Part Five: The Phenomenon… The answer?

One of the secret service agents handed me a bizarre-looking helmet and said, “Put this on.”“What the heck is this for?” I asked.

As it turned out, this was why the abductors had measured my head during the abduction in Oklahoma. The helmet had been prepared especially for this day.

“It’s for communication with the abductors.”

I could feel it forming to the shape of my head as soon as I put it on. I immediately observed a mysterious being appearing out of the swirling mist inside the small dome. I had finally come face to face with my abductor.

Now, you may have been expecting some God awful-looking creature, maybe slobbering slimy sticky stuff, to spring forth and scare the shit out of us. I suppose I had too, but, this didn’t happen. Don’t be disappointed though. Heaven knows, I had no idea ( at the time) what I was looking at. Neither will you.

I stood there in stock and awe. Suddenly blocked memories started escaping from my subconscious. I saw what had actually happened during the accident on the country road outside Clinton. I saw what had really occurred in Oklahoma and Carmel. My mind was flooded with a vast collection of previously blocked memories. The memories started coming faster than the speed of light, much quicker than a speeding bullet, and way too rapid for me to comprehend. Warning: The Kid was about to blow a fuse.

Wait a minute. Wait just one frickin’ minute. Someone has to be pulling my leg. It’s not like I was born yesterday. This can’t be real, I thought, as I looked for the Candid Camera.

No one is pulling your leg, Tom. I am quite real and aware of when you were born. The words, clear as a bell, reverberated within my mind. What’s with this voice in my head?

Tom, please let me introduce myself. I am called MonroeI am your abductor. I come from…

Sorry, but any further details would be a spoiler. Surely, you wouldn’t want me to spoil the story for you.

To find out the answer, you can catch the rest of the story in “An Abduction Revelation: The Comeback Kid Returns.”  Available in all book stores on the internet, plus  http://www.amazon.com/Abduction-Revelation-Comeback-Kid-Returns/dp/1452559570/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1367249134&sr=1-1&keywords=an+abduction+revelation

Latest edition is available in all eBook formats at www.smashwords.com

3 thoughts on “Who are the Abductors? In Search of an Answer. Part Five: The Phenomenon

    • Rossana, you have Thomas Hay to thank!! It is his book and it is his post which I have featured as a Guest Post on my blog!!

      Thank you for taking time out to read!!

Leave a Reply

