Love on the Run


Forbidden Love Story

Forbidden love

ALL NIGHT LONG

Well, my friends, the time has come to raise the roof and have some fun. Lose yourself in wild romance . . . feel good . . . all night long.— Lionel Richie

Actually, it became a two day, two night romantic marathon. As soon as I laid my suitcase down, we fell into an embrace. No matter how hard we tried, we just couldn’t seem to get close enough to each other. There was no letting go.

Her touch set my body on fire. I thought I knew hot, but this heat reached a crucial boiling point in the blink of an eye. Our chemistry was explosive as a fourth of July celebration.

Clothing went flying in every direction, as we ripped each other bare. In a heart beat we were naked as two jaybirds as we dove upon the bed. The force of our love making soon knocked us onto the floor, as we scratched and clawed like two wild cats in heat.

We made love in every imaginable position and then some. When we attempted a pause to eat and bathe, they too became part of our activities. Passion cloaked and soaked our bodies and absorbed our souls.

I can’t continue describing our out of this world mating ritual. It’s the dad burn PG-13 rating thing again. I can say that we became one body, one mind, one heart, and one soul. We learned everything there was to know of each other, both emotionally and sexually. We became soul mates, as our hearts beat as one. We fell, head over heels, in love.

After two incredible exhausting days that I will cherish for the rest for my life, we had no other choice but to finally come to our senses and get back to reality. She had classes to attend and I had to return to work in Jeddah.

To be honest, it was a blessing in disguise, because I don’t think either of us could have physically survived another day at the pace we had set. It was extremely difficult to part, but we both knew I’d be back and that this was only a beginning to something very special.

We exchanged steamy love letters over the next few months. She would tease me by dabbing her perfume on her letters. It was agonizing to smell but not to be able to see and touch her. Needless to say, her letters had me climbing a wall.

I had to keep quiet about her, even though I felt the urge to shout to the world that I had found my princess and soul mate. I was able to share my glory only with my brother. Of course, he warned that playing with fire could cause severe burns, but my body and soul were already burning out of control. No amount of water or common sense could put it out.

This delicious peach was forbidden fruit from the land of enchantment. Our forbidden love would soon have us on the run. It would not be a happy story book ending.

Excerpt from…….”An Abduction Revelation”, available on Author website: www.thomaslhay.com  Amazon: http://www.amzn.to/PwRRlc or for the lastest edition in all ebook formats on Smashwords: www.bit.ly/17yuf3G.

 

Leave a Reply

